Naomi Raine releases Journey ‘Acoustic Sessions’ Tracklist

Naomi Raine releases Journey ‘Acoustic Sessions’ Tracklist



GRAMMY-winning vocal powerhouse Naomi Raine releases Journey: Acoustic Sessions’ via TRIBL Records. The LP re-imagines six songs from her stellar solo album ‘Journey,’ released in July, and features her most vulnerable songwriting yet as she tackles issues such as marriage, motherhood, mental health and more with 100% authenticity. On the intimate ‘Journey: Acoustic Sessions’ LP, Naomi strips these songs down to their core, showcasing her innate ability to effectively portray faith through hardship in her music. Listen to ‘Journey: Acoustic Sessions,’ here:

“‘Journey’ has been the soundtrack of my life,” says Naomi. “These songs are so special to me that I just couldn’t let it go. So, I decided to sing a few of the songs from a different space and present you with a stripped down version of ‘Journey.’ I hope this project pulls you just a little further down the road I’ve traveled with Jesus, and I pray it inspires you and your journey with Him too!

Raine is a GRAMMY, Billboard Music, Dove, and Stellar Award-winning artist. On ‘Journey’ (7.8), Naomi plays with sounds of pop, R&B and more as she explores the most difficult events of her life while leaning on her faith, persevering through her struggles with God’s help. On ‘Journey: Acoustic Sessions,’ Naomi strips away the musical elements that filled ‘Journey,’ leaning into her relatable lyrics and powerhouse vocals and putting her universally relatable messages at the forefront.

Naomi will perform two songs on Fox & Friends this Saturday (10.8). Tune-in via your local Fox station at 9 AM ET. She’ll also make her Grand Ole Opry debut on Nashville’s historic stage on Saturday, October 29. Her song “Jireh,” which she wrote for Elevation Worship and Maverick City Music, is nominated for “Song Of The Year” at the 2022 GMA Dove Awards, which will air Friday, October 21st at 8 PM ET. For more information on all things Naomi Raine, visit

‘Journey’ Tracklist:

1. Not Ready (Acoustic) / Paper Plates (Acoustic) – Hidden Track

(Naomi Raine / G Morris Coleman / Gary Coach)

2. World on Fire (with Ryan Avery) [Acoustic]

(Naomi Raine / G Morris Coleman / Ryan Avery)

3. Good Story (Acoustic) (Naomi Raine)

4. Choosing Myself / Still Alone (Acoustic)

(Naomi Raine)

5. Okay (Acoustic)

(Naomi Raine / Aaron Moses / Taylor Drevan Hill)

6. Brand New (Acoustic)

(Naomi Raine / G Morris Coleman / Tywan Mack)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
Verified by MonsterInsights