DOWNLOAD MP3: Jeff Prince – The Light (Album)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Jeff Prince – The Light (Album)

Gospel Music Minister Jeff Prince has finally released his debut album titled; THE LIGHT. The album symbolizes hope.

The Light Album reels out in music some of my experiences and experiences of others whilst stoutly preaching God’s love. Given the times we are in, hopelessness seems to reek in every corner, suicide rates are up and depression has become the regular news. This means that a lot of people need to be constantly reached using several communication blocks, I have chosen music as my arrowhead.


1. The Light (Prologue)

2. No One

3. The Light

4. A Million Words

5. Ebuka

6. Higher

7. Do Am Again

8. You Are God

9. Dabire

10. Walls

11. Fight (Voice)

12. Obim

13. Fairy Tale

14. Ejijo

15. Who you bless (Voice)

16. Ijoya

17. I Tried

18. Life (Voice)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
Verified by MonsterInsights