ALBUM: Chris Morgan – New Blast

ALBUM: Chris Morgan – New Blast


Chris Morgan is out with a brand-new album titled “New Blast“.

Blast is a 12-tracks studio album that features Tope Alabi, Prospa Ochimana, Elijah Oyelade, Yadah, Steve Crown, Moses Bliss and finally Mercy Chinwo.

Listen/get album below:


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
Verified by MonsterInsights